Our Team

Our Team at Sort Legal operates across a number of departments. Below you will find a list of our team members and their individual contact details.

Meet Our Team

Sort

Abbie Stoker
Abbie Stoker
Client Inception Executive
Abbie.Stoker@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Benjamin Balog
Benjamin Balog
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Benjamin.balog@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Chimamaka Mbila
Chimamaka Mbila
Client Inception Executive
Chimamaka.mbila@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Daysharn Blackwood
Daysharn Blackwood
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Daysharn.Blackwood@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Faisal Rana Lingkon
Faisal Rana Lingkon
Senior Client Inception Executive
Faisal.Lingkon@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Gilly Land
Gilly Land
Client Inception Executive
Gilly.Land@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Heena Ahmed
Heena Ahmed
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Heena.Ahmed@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Keith Chow
Keith Chow
Client Inception Executive
Keith.Chow@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Laura Wrightson
Laura Wrightson
Client Inception Executive
Laura.Wrightson@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Lesley Burridge
Lesley Burridge
Receptionist
enquiries@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Martyna Kisiel
Martyna Kisiel
Senior Client Inception Executive
Martyna.Kisiel@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Zara Sajid
Zara Sajid
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Zara.sajid@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091

Getting Started

Do you want to find out more about Sort Legal and how we can help you?
Click to contact us.

Getting Started