Our Team

Our Team at Sort Legal operates across a number of departments. Below you will find a list of our team members and their individual contact details.

Meet Our Team

Sort

Dillon Constantine
Dillon Constantine
Software Developer

0333 3231091
Dione Hopkins
Dione Hopkins
Post Completion Paralegal
Dione.Hopkins@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Ellie White
Ellie White
Trainee Legal Cashier
Ellie.White@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Elliot Pipes
Elliot Pipes
Junior Conveyancing Case Handler
Elliot.Pipes@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404455
Emma Brown
Emma Brown
Group Head of Marketing
Emma.Brown@Sortgroup.co.uk
01332 404359
Faisal Rana Lingkon
Faisal Rana Lingkon
Senior Client Inception Executive
Faisal.Lingkon@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Faiza Saghir
Faiza Saghir
Remortgage Paralegal
Faiza.Saghir@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404419
Gemma Grange
Gemma Grange
Post Completion Paralegal
Gemma.Grange@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Gerard Howell
Gerard Howell
Chief Technology Officer

0333 3231091
Gilly Land
Gilly Land
Client Inception Executive
Gilly.Land@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Harjeevan Shahi
Harjeevan Shahi
Trainee Legal Cashier
Harjeevan.Shahi@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Heena Ahmed
Heena Ahmed
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Heena.Ahmed@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Husnan Zakar
Husnan Zakar
Group Management Accountant
Husnan.Zakar@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Jack Gibb
Jack Gibb
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Jack.Gibb@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
James Mitchell
James Mitchell
Group Finance Manager
James.Mitchell@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
James Price
James Price
Lead Developer

0333 3231091
Janet Quinlan-Jones
Janet Quinlan-Jones
Director - Remortgage
Janet.Quinlan-Jones@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404422
Julie Verdon
Julie Verdon
Operations Administration Assistant
Hr@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Keith Ahmed
Keith Ahmed
Group Managing Director
Keith.Ahmed@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091

Getting Started

Do you want to find out more about Sort Legal and how we can help you?
Click to contact us.

Getting Started