Our Team

Our Team at Sort Legal operates across a number of departments. Below you will find a list of our team members and their individual contact details.

Meet Our Team

Sort

Abbie Stoker
Abbie Stoker
Client Inception Executive
Abbie.Stoker@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Adriana Holmes
Adriana Holmes
Senior Licensed Conveyancer
Adriana.Holmes@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404449
Alison Tweddle-Turner
Alison Tweddle-Turner
Senior Conveyancer
Alison.Tweddle-Turner@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404472
Amelia Clark
Amelia Clark
Group Marketing Executive
Amelia.Clark@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Andrew Fowke
Andrew Fowke
Software Developer

0333 3231091
Annie Russell
Annie Russell
Conveyancing Solicitor
Annie.Russell@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404448
Arshana Anuraj
Arshana Anuraj
Remortgage Paralegal
Arshana.Anuraj@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404477
Ben Wibrew
Ben Wibrew
Senior Developer

0333 3231091
Benjamin Balog
Benjamin Balog
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Benjamin.balog@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Caitlin Lowe
Caitlin Lowe
Trainee Legal Cashier
Caitlin.Lowe@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Carolyn Mars
Carolyn Mars
Group Operations and HR Executive
Hr@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Catherine Alexander
Catherine Alexander
Senior Remortgage Paralegal
Catherine.Alexander@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404413
Charley Sims
Charley Sims
Group Management Accountant
Charley.Sims@Sortgroup.co.uk
0333 3231091
Charlotte Brown
Charlotte Brown
Conveyancing Paralegal
Charlotte.Brown@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404450
Chimamaka Mbila
Chimamaka Mbila
Client Inception Executive
Chimamaka.mbila@sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Claudia Holmes
Claudia Holmes
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Claudia.Holmes@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Conrad Kent
Conrad Kent
IT Administrator

0333 3231091
David Ibrahim
David Ibrahim
Software Developer

0333 3231091
Daysharn Blackwood
Daysharn Blackwood
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Daysharn.Blackwood@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Deepika Kempanna Sowbhagya
Deepika Kempanna Sowbhagya
QA Tester

0333 3231091

Getting Started

Do you want to find out more about Sort Legal and how we can help you?
Click to contact us.

Getting Started