Our Team

Our Team at Sort Legal operates across a number of departments. Below you will find a list of our team members and their individual contact details.

Meet Our Team

Sort

Adriana Holmes
Adriana Holmes
Senior Licensed Conveyancer
Adriana.Holmes@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404449
Alison Tweddle-Turner
Alison Tweddle-Turner
Senior Conveyancer
Alison.Tweddle-Turner@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404472
Annie Russell
Annie Russell
Conveyancing Solicitor
Annie.Russell@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404448
Charlotte Brown
Charlotte Brown
Conveyancing Paralegal
Charlotte.Brown@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404450
Elliot Pipes
Elliot Pipes
Junior Conveyancing Case Handler
Elliot.Pipes@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404455
Lisa Bailey
Lisa Bailey
Conveyancing Case Handler
Lisa.Bailey@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404471
Macauley Pearson
Macauley Pearson
Conveyancing Solicitor
Macauley.Pearson@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404474
Nyasha Maravanyika
Nyasha Maravanyika
Junior Conveyancing Case Handler
Nyasha.Maravanyika@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404447
Rhodri Howells
Rhodri Howells
Head of Legal Practice
Rhodri.Howells@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Ria Parsons
Ria Parsons
Conveyancing Assistant
Ria.Parsons@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404478
Sanni Olukunle
Sanni Olukunle
Trainee Conveyancing Case Handler
Sanni.Olukunle@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404437
Sarah Wingrove
Sarah Wingrove
Licensed Conveyancer
Sarah.Wingrove@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404433
Tanja Susa
Tanja Susa
Case Handler/Trainee Solicitor
Tanja.Susa@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404416
Vicky Foster
Vicky Foster
Conveyancing Case Handler
Vicky.Foster@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404452

Getting Started

Do you want to find out more about Sort Legal and how we can help you?
Click to contact us.

Getting Started