Our Team

Our Team at Sort Legal operates across a number of departments. Below you will find a list of our team members and their individual contact details.

Meet Our Team

Sort

Arshana Anuraj
Arshana Anuraj
Remortgage Paralegal
Arshana.Anuraj@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404477
Catherine Alexander
Catherine Alexander
Senior Remortgage Paralegal
Catherine.Alexander@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404413
Claudia Holmes
Claudia Holmes
Apprentice Administration Assistant
Claudia.Holmes@Sortlegal.co.uk
0333 3231091
Faiza Saghir
Faiza Saghir
Remortgage Paralegal
Faiza.Saghir@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404419
Janet Quinlan-Jones
Janet Quinlan-Jones
Director - Remortgage
Janet.Quinlan-Jones@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404422
Lanre Daniel
Lanre Daniel
Remortgage Paralegal
Lanre.Daniel@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404476
Lydia Bent
Lydia Bent
Remortgage Paralegal
Lydia.Bent@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404456
Mahenoor Dua Sarfraz
Mahenoor Dua Sarfraz
Remortgage Paralegal
Mahenoor.sarfraz@sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404460
Maryam Begum
Maryam Begum
Remortgage Paralegal
Maryam.Begum@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404457
Millie Shaw
Millie Shaw
Remortgage Paralegal
Millie.Shaw@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404457
Muhammed Choudhury
Muhammed Choudhury
Remortgage Paralegal
Muhammed.Choudhury@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404429
Sidra Bhatti
Sidra Bhatti
Remortgage Paralegal
Sidra.Bhatti@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404438
Stuart Brockie
Stuart Brockie
Remortgage Paralegal
Stuart.Brockie@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404461
Sunia Zaman
Sunia Zaman
Trainee Remortgage Paralegal
Sunia.Zaman@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404462
Tasleema Hussain
Tasleema Hussain
Remortgage Paralegal
Tasleema.Hussain@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404463
Trey Wilks
Trey Wilks
Remortgage Paralegal
Trey.Wilks@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404443
Vojtech Nanar
Vojtech Nanar
Remortgage Paralegal
Vojtech.Nanar@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404470
Yahye Anshur
Yahye Anshur
Senior Remortgage Paralegal
Yahye.Anshur@Sortlegal.co.uk
01332 404442

Getting Started

Do you want to find out more about Sort Legal and how we can help you?
Click to contact us.

Getting Started